Games

Destiny 2: Exact Time Revealed

By  | 

PC gamers have been waiting for Destiny to be ported to the platform and while that did not happen for the first game, it will for the second game. If you are one of those that needs to play the game the moment it arrives, Bungie has just released the exact time so you can set your alarm.

Unlike the Xbox One and PlayStation 4 version, the PC version will only be arriving on the 24th of October. According to Bungie, the Servers will become available at 10 am PT on the 24th.

That means 1 pm ET, 2 pm BRT, 6p BST, and 4 AM for those in Australia. Bungie also released a map showing the time if you are living in different areas so check that out as well.

Besides announcing the time, they also reveal the actual minimum and recommended specs to play the game on PC so you might want to check that out as well.

Always looking for something new to learn, Mario looks at the internet as one big startup. With him at the helm, Autoomobile.com continues to head in the right direction of providing high quality and unbiased information on the latest new car models and electronics.